Dairy

 
Office Staff - (208) 332-8550 phone, (208) 334-4062 fax
 

Marv Patten, Bureau Chief, marv.patten@agri.idaho.gov

Martha Walbey, Program Specialist, martha.walbey@agri.idaho.gov

Jennifer Klingback, Technical Records Specialist 2, jennifer.klingback@agri.idaho.gov

Charlene Fobes, Technician 2, charlene.fobes@agri.idaho.gov

 
Field Staff
 

Mike Wiggs, Dairy Program Manager, (208) 731-0578 mike.wiggs@agri.idaho.gov

 

Matt Griffin, State Dairy Inspector, (208) 681-0458 matt.griffin@agri.idaho.gov

Lynn Godfrey, State Dairy Inspector, (208) 731-0496 lynn.godfrey@agri.idaho.gov

Mitch Vermeer, State Dairy Inspector, (208) 860-0675 mitch.vermeer@agri.idaho.gov

Niki Holder, State Dairy Inspector, (208) 369-8600 niki.holder@agri.idaho.gov

Leo Peloquin, State Dairy Inspector, (208) 867-0727 leo.peloquin@agri.idaho.gov

Brook Leguineche, State Dairy Inspector, (208) 358-0081 brook.sherman@agri.idaho.gov

Patrick Regli, State Dairy Inspector, (208) 861-3761 patrick.regli@agri.idaho.gov

Tracey Williams, State Dairy Inspector, (208) 731-2859 tracey.williams@agri.idaho.gov

Scott Barnes, DVM, (208) 799-5038 scott.barnes@agri.idaho.gov

 

Map of Inspector Areas (.pdf file)