Dairy Bureau Field Staff

Mike Wiggs, Dairy Program Manager (208) 731-0578 mike.wiggs@isda.idaho.gov
Brook Leguineche, Ag Investigator (208) 358-0081 brook.sherman@isda.idaho.gov
Lynn Godfrey, State Dairy Inspector (208) 731-0496 lynn.godfrey@isda.idaho.gov
Matt Griffin, State Dairy Inspector (208) 681-0458 matt.griffin@isda.idaho.gov
Leo Peloquin, State Dairy Inspector (208) 867-0727 leo.peloquin@isda.idaho.gov
Patrick Regli, State Dairy Inspector (208) 861-3761 patrick.regli@isda.idaho.gov
Scott Barnes, DVM (208) 882-7393 scott.barnes@isda.idaho.gov