Contact Information

Liz Vavricka , Plant Pathologist
email: liz.vavrick@agri.idaho.gov

Plant Industry Laboratory
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701
Office: (208) 332-8640
Fax: (208) 332-8645

Paul Castrovillo , Program Manager
Entomologis
t
(208) 332-8620
email: paul.castrovillo@agri.idaho.gov

Division of Plant Industries
Pest Survey and Detection Program
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701
Office: (208) 332-8620
Fax: (208) 334-2283


Andrea Thompson , Ag Program Specialist, Field Services
(208) 332-8650
email:
andrea.thompson@agri.idaho.gov

Tina Eiman, Ag Program Specialist, Field Services
Division of Plant Industries
1180 N. Washington Street
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 736-2195
Fax: (208) 736-2198
Phyto Line: (208) 736-3032
email: tina.eiman@agri.idaho.gov

Darcy Heckathorne
Pest Survey Coordinator

(208)-332-8639
email: darcy.heckathorne@agri.idaho.gov

Jared K. Stuart, Section Manager
(208)-332-8620
email
: jared.stuart@agri.idaho.gov

Lloyd knight , Administrator
Division of Plant Industries

(208) 332-8620
email: lloyd.knight@agri.idaho.gov

Gaillyn Jorgensen , Admin. Assistant
Division of Plant Industries

(208) 332-8620
email: gaillyn.jorgensen@agri.idaho.gov